Contact Us Now!

  • Upload File: (.jpg, .pdf. .docx, etc...)

Request your FREE Solar Energy Savings Estimate today from Michigan Solar Solutions.  Simply fill out the form to the left and note your average monthly electric usage in kilowatt hours (kwh.)  To make our job easier (and keep you from doing math,) you can attach a copy of your electric bill at the bottom of the form.  If you decide solar is right for you, we will need a copy of it anyway.

We will provide you with a solar analysis by using satellite images and our exclusive Solar Value Analysis Software.  No appointment or home visit is necessary unless you decide to Go Solar.  We are always happy to come see you!

RESIDENTIAL, EDUCATIONAL & MUNICIPAL SALES
Randy Arnold – 248-755-8516
Email: rarnold@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

BUSINESS PARTNER DEVELOPMENT, RESIDENTIAL SALES, FINANCING, SREC SALES
Jerry Sciborek – 561-239-1024
Email: jsciborek@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

WEST MICHIGAN SALES
Brennan Rodriguez – 989-312-1516
Email: brodriguez@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

CENTRAL MICHIGAN SALES
Robert Dunham – 517-214-0255
Email: rdunham@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL SALES
Larry Kerber – 734-476-4230
Email: lkerber@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

BUILDER & DEVELOPER SALES
Debbie Vercnocke – 248-765-0955
Email: dvercnocke@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Dawn Wright – 248-923-3456, Option 2
Email: info@michigansolarsolutions.com

Did you know: Michigan Solar Solutions has installed hundreds of solar arrays across Michigan’s Lower Peninsula?