Contact Us Now!

  • Michigan Solar Solutions is happy to provide you with a FREE solar analysis! To properly size a solar array for you, we can calculate your electrical usage for the past year, when you upload your electric bill, below. Or, you may calculate your average monthly kwh for the year, and add that to the Comments section, above.
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, pdf.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request your FREE Solar Energy Savings Estimate today. Fill out the form to the left; you can attach a copy of your electric bill to the bottom of the form.

We will provide you with a solar analysis by using satellite images and our exclusive Solar Value Analysis Software.  No appointment or home visit is necessary unless you decide to Go Solar.  We are always happy to come see you!

RESIDENTIAL, EDUCATIONAL & MUNICIPAL SALES
Randy Arnold – 248-755-8516
Email: rarnold@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

BUSINESS PARTNER DEVELOPMENT, RESIDENTIAL SALES, FINANCING, SREC SALES
Jerry Sciborek – 561-239-1024
Email: jsciborek@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

WEST MICHIGAN SALES
Brennan Rodriguez – 989-312-1516
Email: brodriguez@michigansolarsolutions.com

Trina Carpenter – 616-855-5055
Email:  tcarpenter@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

CENTRAL MICHIGAN SALES
Robert Dunham – 517-214-0255
Email: rdunham@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL SALES
Mark Hagerty – 248-520-2474
Email: mhagerty@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

BUILDER & DEVELOPER SALES
Debbie Vercnocke – 248-765-0955
Email: dvercnocke@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

Off-Grid & Battery Back-up
Jacob Lucia –810-656-9715
Email: jlucia@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Mikki Blinke – 248-923-3456, Option 2
Email: info@michigansolarsolutions.com

Did you know: Michigan Solar Solutions has installed hundreds of solar arrays across Michigan’s Lower Peninsula?

Our Offices

Grand Rapids
6143 28th SE Suite 7
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: 616-855-5055
Fax: 866-730-9530

Monday- Friday
10 AM – 6 PM
Saturdays
By appointment only.



		

Riverdale
11780 NW Monroe Rd
Riverdale, MI 48877
Phone: 989-533-8333
Fax: 866-544-1611

Monday – Friday
9 AM -5 PM

Wixom
50202 Dennis Industrial Court
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone: 248-923-3456
Fax: 248-232-8909

Monday – Friday
By appointment only.