Contact Us Now!

  • Upload File: (.jpg, .pdf. .docx, etc...)

Request your FREE Energy Savings Estimate today:
No appointment or home visit is necessary.
We do it all with satellite images and our exclusive Energy Engineering Software.

Just send us your name, address and a copy of your electricity bill and we do the rest!

RESIDENTIAL, EDUCATIONAL & MUNICIPAL SALES
Randy Arnold – 248-755-8516
Email: rarnold@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

BUSINESS PARTNER DEVELOPMENT, RESIDENTIAL SALES, FINANCING, SREC SALES
Jerry Sciborek – 561-239-1024
Email: jsciborek@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

CENTRAL & WEST MICHIGAN SALES
Brennan Rodriguez – 989-833-5333
Email: brodriguez@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL SALES
Larry Kerber – 734-476-4230
Email: lkerber@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

BUILDER & DEVELOPER SALES
Debbie Vercnocke – 248-765-0955
Email: dvercnocke@michigansolarsolutions.com

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Troy Bracke – 989-833-5333
Email: tbracke@michigansolarsolutions.com